Milesplit KS 2022 Girls XC, All Class/All-State Team


1. Grace Hanson, SM South - 4X state medalist, 3X state runner-up season and career pr of 17:42

2. Anjali Hocker Singh, Olathe North - 3X state champion with a year to go, season PR of 17:51 while finishing 18th at the Team Heartland Regional Championships, career pr of 17:11, 2021 Gatorade POY

3. Chesney Peterson, Stanton County - 3X class 2A state champion, Tennessee signee, season and career pr of 17:43

4. Charis Robinson, Olathe West - 4X state medalist for the top team in Kansas finished 3rd at this years state championships, season and career pr of 17:51 

5. Katelyn Rupe, Salina Central - In her first year competing in cross country at the high school level Katelyn had the fastest time in the state with a 17:13, also finished 13th at Team Heartland Regional Championships


1. Hannah Gibson, SM South

2. Paige Mullen, SM Northwest

3. Lida Padgett, SM East

4. Bree Newport, Olathe West

5. Payton Fink, Washburn Rural


 Sydney All, Olathe West; Bree Allen, Prairie View; Paige Baker, Olathe West; Charlotte Caldwell, Mill Valley;      Brett Jacobson, Circle; Kate Miller, Olathe West; Ryin Miller, Topeka Seaman; Haley Trotter, Clearwater;         Emma Weiner, Golden Plains;