3rd Annual Boys State Cross Country All State Team

This content requires a MileSplit Pro plan.
Join Now and select any plan for instant access!

MileSplit Pro
Join Now

What a tough year to pick a team. All classes are represented and both sides of the state show as well. Have fun with the list...that's what it's intended for and congrats to those that are on our list.

1st Team

Brian Beach, JR, Olathe North
Jackson Caldwell, JR, Olathe North
Trent Cochran, JR, Gardner Edgerton
Lakelin Conrad, SR, Wichita Collegiate
Logan Jiskra, JR, Shawnee Mission North
Nathan Jones, SR, Maize
Ethan Marshall, JR, St. Thomas Aquinas

2nd Team

Jonathan Jones, SR, Derby
Reece Jones, JR, St. Thomas Aquinas
David Lutgen, SR, St. John-Beloit
Asher Moen, JR, Andover
Jack Moore, JR, St. James Academy
Hadley Splechter, JR, Yates Center
Jack Thomas, JR, Scott Community

Coach of the Year: Levi Huseman, Olathe North
Runner of the Year: Ethan Marshall, JR, St. Thomas Aquinas
Newcomer of the Year: Daniel Harkin, FR, Manhattan